Members' Profiles

R&P Legal logo

Italy flag Italy

R&P Legal

Milan, Piazzale Luigi Cadorna, 4
20123, Milano - Italy
E-mail:
milano@replegal.it

Tel: +39 02 87.31.31
Fax: +39 02 87.31.33.22


 Turin, via Amedeo Avogadro, 26
10121, Torino - Italy
E-mail:
torino@replegal.it

Tel: +39 011 5584111
Fax: +39 011 5611206


Rome, Via Emilia, 86/90
00187, Roma – Italy
E-mail: roma@replegal.it
Tel: +39 06 97.74.51
Fax: +39 06 80.78.804

Bergamo, Viale Vittorio Emanuele II, 12
24121, Bergamo - Italy

E-mail: bergamo@replegal.it
Tel: +39 035 45.04.51
Fax: +39 035 45.04.599

Busto Arsizio, Via Goito, 14
21052, Busto Arsizio (VA) - Italy

E-mail: bustoarsizio@replegal.it
Tel: +39 0331 17314.1
Fax: +39 0331 17314.77


Aosta, Via Croce di Città, 44
11100, Aosta - Italy
E-mail: aosta@replegal.it
Tel: +39 0165 23.51.66
Fax: +39 0165 31.719


Tel:
Fax:
Website: www.replegal.it

R&P Legal is an independent law firm, founded in 1949, with 6 offices throughout Italy, major international links and one hundred and fifty highly skilled professionals providing full service assistance.  

Contacts:

Name: Avv. Riccardo Rossotto / Avv. Chiara Agostini
Tel: +39.011.5584111 (Riccardo) / +39 02 87313335 (Chiara)
Email: riccardo.rossotto@replegal.it / chiara.agostini@replegal.it

Contacts:

Name: Avv. Gianluca Morretta / Avv. Luca Egitto
Tel: +39 02 87313308 (Gianluca) / +39 011 5584183 (Luca)
Email: gianluca.morretta@replegal.it / luca.egitto@replegal.it


<< Back to Members' Profiles